Foreword

An epic in the making

 

During the period I was writing, I met David and we began a life together as a couple. Joining in this inner work, he accompanied me in the creation of this website and wrote several passages for it. The experiences of this relationship led to the discovery of one of the occult roles of the couple: the emergence of karmic memories and the ensuing realizations. Having come to deepen his understanding and boost mine, David then went his own way... before joining the ECOLEO team a few years later.

 

For my part, I realized that writing down and publishing my experiences could not only resonate with others, but also enable me to go deeper in the process of freeing myself from past memories, and I attached greater importance to this work.

 

Indeed, the investigations I've described here have proved far more beneficial than any therapy or shamanic journey I've ever taken! And yet, they are based on experiences as simple and concrete as rethinking the way we eat, deal with illness, conceive of married life, interact with animals and so on.

 

So what's so special about these investigations? This new way of benefiting from my daily lessons is based on deciphering the symbols and messages delivered by my Higher Consciousness, but above all on applying the resulting understandings.

 

It's in this context that my path, governed by the reflexes of Service To Self (STS) consisting of wanting to meet, protect and save all earthly creatures and their environment, has been able to turn towards an inner quest opening a window onto an unsuspected universe, populated by creatures of all kinds! Creatures that are none other than parts of me, asking to be awakened from their long slumber within my own genome, which has been restrained for millennia. The more I open my eyes to my multiple identity, the more epigenetics can do its work, bringing to light the "extraterrestrial" information contained in the notorious "junk DNA".

 

But what is the fundamental difference between the process described in this book and any other method of introspection promoted in the world of "personal development"? It's the subject of subjects, as Carlos Castaneda calls them. It's about the existence of hyperdimensional predation capable of appropriating no less than 95% of the human psyche! In fact, my ego struggled a great deal before daring to seriously consider this phenomenon, which nonetheless governs almost the entire human experience!

 

In other words, if the soul, which inhabits the human we are, cries out in distress and burns with a deep desire to extricate itself from the loops of repetitive incarnations governed by the 3rd density matrix, it will have to KNOW the REAL rules. But more than that! It will have to INTEGRATE that the customs officers who guard its exits are acting within its very genetics, which they themselves have modified for this purpose. So any individual who is convinced that he can wake up without having to go through this part of the game is simply dreaming that he is waking up, encouraged by his "intimate guardian of the threshold"!

 

On the other hand, if they become aware of the omnipresence of the hyperdimensional predator in their own psyche, through experience, discernment and acceptance, they will succeed in making an ally of it, which will itself guide them towards the exit door.

 

So, welcome to The Epic of Consciousness!

Hélène